Loretta Lynn: White Christmas Blue SiriusXM Exclusive Subscriber Event

Country Music Hall of Fame member Loretta Lynn celebrates her first holiday album in 50 years “White Chirstmas Blue” with an exclusive SiriusXM subscriber event direct from the Coal Miner’s Daughter Museum at Loretta Lynn’s Ranch in Hurricane Mills, TN,  hosted by singer/songwriter & SiriusXM Outlaw Country host Elizabeth Cook and featuring intimate acoustic performances with Grammy & IBMA-winning singer/guitarist Shawn Camp of The Earls of Leicester. Stream SiriusXM FREE For 30 Days. No credit card required. See Details at www.siriusxm.com/freetrial

Willie’s Roadhouse, SiriusXM Ch. 59 @SXMWillie
Friday 12/16, 6 pm ET/3 pm Pacific
Saturday, December 17, 10 am ET/7 AM Pacific & 7 pm ET/4 pm Pacific
Sunday, December 18, 8 am ET/5 am Pacific & 4 pm ET/1 pm Pacific
Tuesday, December 20, 12 pm ET/9 am Pacific
Thursday, December 22, 11 pm ET/8 pm ET
Saturday, December 24, 2 pm ET/11 am ET
Sunday, December 25, 12 am ET/9 pm ET & 8 pm ET/5 pm Pacific
Outlaw Country, SiriusXM Ch. 60 @SXMOutlaw
Saturday, December 17, 9 am ET/6 am Pacific & 5 pm ET/2 pm Pacific
Sunday, December 18, 12 pm ET/9 am Pacific & 9 pm ET/6 pm Pacific
Monday, December 19, 9 am ET/6 am Pacific
Wednesday, December 21, 11 am ET/8 am Pacific
Country Christmas, SiriusXM Ch. 58
Friday, December 16, 6 pm ET/3 pm Pacific & 9 pm ET/6 pm Pacific
Saturday, December 17, 1 pm ET/11 am Pacific
Sunday, December 18, 8 am ET/5 am Pacific
Thursday, December 22, 8 pm ET/5 pm Pacific
Sunday, December 25, 12 am ET/9 pm Pacific & 2pm ET/11 am ET